Love Is In the Air

The latest wreath in the series I have been blipping.  I love the almost velvety texture of the pom moms and the wreath itself which seems to have been carefully created using stems from a garden or hedgerow.

A wet and cold day so we spent the morning visiting a home furnishings shop to try to find some curtain material for our living room.  We were successful and have a couple of samples of material that we both like.  We'll mull them over for a few days before making a decision.  This afternoon Andy has watched the first of the Six Nation's rugby matches and I have been continuing to create my photo book of blips.  I've made steady progress but it is quite a time consuming process.  I'll have the evening off and be sociable!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.