LifeLines

By LifeLines

Sunday Races

We woke to a beautiful sunny morning.  A Sunday morning walk at Emsworth is becoming a regular piece in our week, as so it there that we took ourselves this morning.  It was busy, lots of people walking and the men-folk were out racing their mini yachts - you can probably see them in the water.  There was a brisk wind so the yachts were heeling well and whipping along.  We returned home to fish pie for lunch.

I spent the afternoon finishing my photo book.  It has been a tedious process, in part as I am learning how to use the software but also because the software is not as good as it might be.  It would be much easier to create the book month by month - something I plan to do with this year's blips but I may find another photo book supplier to create my next one.  The best ones seem to be American and rather pricey but perhaps they are worth it for a more desirable design and finish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.