Smile!

I had a Doctors appointment for my painful shoulder today. I was called early (bonus), examined thoroughly to the point where he felt 'the crunch', referred to the musculo-skeletal clinic and given a form for an X-Ray. Happy with all that!

Then off to Court only to find I should have been cancelled. I was a tad annoyed as it was my day off and not particularly local for me. So Mr W and I trundled off into Guildford, walked up and down the Cobbled High Street and sat for a Krispie Creme and  cup of tea before heading back home. 

My girls then came for dinner and a good old catch up. Its nice to off load my difficult week last week and to hear their news - the most exciting bit was to hear that Daughter Number 2 completes on her first ever home on Friday and was skipping about the kitchen like a little girl again!

Then I found the down side of the Dr finding the 'Crunchy bit' in my shoulder as it made it really painful to sleep on!!!! I hope the referral comes quickly before my arm falls off! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.