This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Last Day of Freedom

Today was, my last day of freedom.

As of tomorrow it is back to school for the start of 7th Form. Which for means no more uniform, 5 subjects, House Captain, production!. The list goes on.

Though the first day of school isn't till the 5th there are house meetings, Peer Support sessions, Course confirmation and Leadership Camp :D Then of course Orientation Day for the year 9s and then the first school day followed by a public holiday lol

Secretly I am looking forward to getting back, I am very much over working at the supermarket full time, it makes me wonder how people my age can do it and keep their sanity. There are only so many old ladies I can handle "This is in the brochure but there's none on the shelf" etc etc

This morning I woke up and thought my tummy was rumbling, but it was a plane overhead :-S

Went to the beach today to see Kirsty, it's been a few weeks as we've both been busy working so we ate jellybeans and went down the beach. I'm a killer for clouds and sunsets so this isn't much of a suprise blip :)

Then came home and room tidyed and jumped around to As I Lay Dying. Then curled up on the floor and fell asleep.

Was meant to see the boy tonight, it didn't happen, maybe a impulse visit from Jack tonight after work, but I doubt it. Un reliable boys anger me.

Anyway, I'm going to have another drink and head to bed.

Hope not everyone shows symptoms of Mondayitis in the morning.

Night xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.