This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Hillary House

I had a house meeting this morning to discuss the roles of the House Leaders and general house business. Then we painted our house picnic table. I have a pic of the whole thing which at the moment Blip will not let me upload :(

This afternoon I went down and helped at the open day of The North Canterbury Academy of Music, lots of mothers bringing their young ones in for their first go at a musical instrument, it took me back to memories of the very same thing :)

Me and Mum went camp shopping today which basically meant scroggin and batteries, chocolate thins and marshmellows :P

Days till Leadership Camp
1
2
3

I'm off to make my lunch, I'd say it'e been a good three months since i've made a lunch, should be interesting, and then my friends I am off to bed :) tomorrow is a full school day which means a early start which I have also not done for about 3 months.

Sleep Tight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.