New Kit on the Block

They say you shouldn't have favourites, but when you're talking about a litter of feral kittens who inhabit your garden, I think it's ok to pick out one that you think is cuter than the others. So my new favourite feral kitten is Olive (named by the lovely CharlotteJ - thank you!). She is not only the cutest of the litter of 6 in my opinion, but also the funniest - always pouncing on nothing, or trying to climb a pot but then falling off. She has a habit of darting into the house, and then having a sudden panic at being in the house and then darting back out. She's not bad at posing either!

Thanks again for all well wishes. I was freezing yesterday, and today I am boiling hot, so I figure the virus must be on its way out now. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.