.....the camera never lies......

YH and the S & H have a new toy.....courtesy of YH's Dad in Hong Kong.
She's opened a blip account tonight....check out Hairsprayqueen....and please be nice to her!....she's very special to me!

At last it's here....half term.....10 whole days away from work....and then it's the long 7 1/2 week run in to you know what. This half term I'm going to have a proper break.....I have some course work to mark.....and I'm going to see Dad and hebs....but I reckon I can get that over with by next Wednesday........and the I have a couple of mornings when the Boss and the Daughter are off to work.....and I'm going to have some long lie ins!

I'm also going out and about to get some good shots....and to try and bring some humour back to my blog.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.