Legacy

By Legacy

End of Autumn

What a nifty spot on the most beautiful piece of property. The colors are fading but still beaufiful. I've seen so many spectacular displays of color this last week. I don't think I've ever seen an autumn like this and I'm really enjoying the show.

This is my last day here -- I fly out tomorrow morning and will be home in Washington by early evening. My week vacation with family has gone so fast and I'm really sad to be leaving, but already planning my next visit.

It's been raining pretty seriously all day and emails from home say it's raining there too, which is fine with me. I actually like rain.

So, I'll be in transit tomorrow and have no idea what I'll find to blip but it'll probably be airport related for sure.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.