Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

And another one!

Didn't think I'd get any more from this bunch of flowers, but I had 30 minutes free time this morning so I had another go.

After a night repeatedly interrupted by four teenage boys chatting, playing games and then a constant and endless set of trips to the bathroom by them, I think it was about 3:30 before we got to sleep properly. Our body clocks though still had their alarm sound at the usual saturday time of 7:30. Feeling a little fragile this morning.

Still, we had to get up and I did chores while Gail did the Tesco run. The boys surfaced around 11 for bacon butties then giving me chance to do a few snaps before the shopping returned to be put away.

I got a number of nice images some of which can be seen here!

I'll try and find something else to blip tomorrow...

Have a great weekend fellow blippers :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.