Pancake Day

Oh dear, this is the only photo I took today! And it's only half of what I meant to take!!!!
I had intended taking a photo of my sweet pancake as well as my savoury pancake.....but I forgot!! Haha!

Marianne came round to work here this morning in order to use the wifi. I read and cleaned the aquarium some more.
Then at 8pm Marianne came back and the three of us had thin savoury English pancakes for main course and (proper) fluffy American pancakes for dessert.

I am feeling much better but my head is still not right. I can't pinpoint what it is. Sinuses are still hurting and building up but it could also be just being stuck inside with a lot of grey skies and rain and TV. But it's SO cold outside that it's really not desirable or a sensible option to go out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.