mebehindthelens

By mebehindthelens

Sharing the Love

1. Hubby took me to Bluewater to Pandora to get a bracelet for Valentines, he made a beautiful choice with rose gold clasp and also a gorgeous charm and two stoppers. Had it gift wrapped to open on the  day.
2. Stopped off at Starbucks on the way back to the car and got coconut lattes and a cake to share.
3. Ordered in Dominos pizza for lunch.
4. Nipped to Sainsburys to pick up milk, coffee and eggs and also day nurse combo for hubby to take with him to Boston.
5.. Pancakes for dinner!! I started then Becka took over and cooked mine and a few for her dad.
6.. Becka come home with a new 4.5 litre bottle to replace the smashed one. She did so well I text her - Not only did Millie break your cup when she fell down the stairs but also my bottle!!. She text back are you going to replace it? I text not sure as I picked it up in my trainee days outside a pub and I don't think they put them out anymore! So she said she will look and pick one up if she sees one. Anyhow she messaged a few pubs and some responded back they do not stock that size bottle but one messaged back they have one at home and your mum is welcome to have it - so she responded back and went and collected it today at 11:30am - wow What a super job she did and also hope kind a gentleman to let me have his one form home - he said it obviously means more to you mum than me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.