mebehindthelens

By mebehindthelens

4.5 little bottle- No More! ......

1. Macro Monday shot for Flickr - theme in a bottle - And I noticed a crack so I gently lift the top and part in came  :-( . I text Millie and Becka as a joke about the bottle and Becka managed to get me a new one from a pub within a couple of hours and went and collected it the following day.
2. Enjoying doing different shots for the theme in a bottle.
3. Plugging the holes in the bedroom cupboards with plastic bits picked up from Ikea on Saturday.
4. Nipped over to Ikea in the evening to pick up a shelf pack for utility cupboard and more black and white plastic bits.
5. Hubby text Steve the plumber to confirm he is coming Saturday - so looking forward to getting my bathroom done after a two week delay -I want my lounge back. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.