Tram

Back to Nottingham today for the eldest.  I left the youngest with the childminder - as I left, he was crying with his arms out desperately trying to get away from the childminder and back to me.  As I drove off, the eldest was crying because he didn't have his brother with him and he wanted to be with the childminder.....  It all calmed down eventually... 

The eldest loved the tram last time we were in Nottingham, so we did the tram again - and it was equally loved - the picture is the eldest looking out of the window on the tram.  

I collected a sleeping youngest boy and we were all home mid-afternoon.  Very lazy afternoon with more TV than I would have approved of pre-children.  I had to hide the tractor ted DVD and then unplug the DVD player as the youngest is a little obsessed with it - and if he isn't watching tractors, then he's playing with them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.