kaz18

By kas18

Blue Lagoon

Everything I could have wished for and more today.
The Blue Lagoon was wonderful. So relaxing. I think we stayed in the water for around three hours. It wasn’t a problem buying drinks while in the Lagoon. that was a blessing.
Had a lovely lunch when back then a walk around the town. we did the touristy things. Visited a huge church. Lit a candle for my mum and dad. Did a bit of shopping. Not much as it’s very expensive over here. Went for a coffe and chatted away until it was time for our evening meal.
Fab, fab, fab food. What a way to end a short but brilliant trip.
Flight delayed tomorrow due to bad weather. We have been snowed on many t8mes today but I’ve enjoyed that. I really don’t mind being delayed....I can deal with that.
More pics in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.