Lily

Thank you all so much for your comments, stars and favs for yesterday's 1500th entry.  When I started blip, I didn't really think I would still be contributing several years later.  But I really like the way it makes me think about photography every day.

I have found it particularly hard over this winter to keep my enthusiasm for blip going - and there have been days when I have thought about giving it up.  But, I am sure that it will get easier as the days lengthen and improve and hopefully I'll get my mojo back.  I don't get the time to comment as much as I would like to but it is great to be part of such a supportive community.

Today has dawned sunny and fresh.  Neat.  A trip to the hairdressers in Kendal is planned together with several errands to run there.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.