Scheming!

When I arrived into my classroom this morning Pheobe was already comfortably acting out a story with her farm animals.
You see the problem was that the sheep and pigs were hungry for their breakfast but  the farmer would not waken up. So the pigs and sheep had to climb on top of each other to be able to reach the first floor where the farmers bedroom window was then they could oink straight into his bedroom and waken him up.
The story continues and the pig eventually had to climb into the room. I won't retell the rest of the story but to put your mind at rest... after a lot of exercise (jumping on beds and over gates!) they did get their breakfast!! ;)

Today was my first day teaching yr3/4 PE. It was good and I enjoyed it but time will reveal what effect it had on my class with me being out so often.

The extra photos are of Levi and Ethan in the pea pod that I crocheted for them. They are two and a half months old already ... and almost too big for the pod!  Hhehehe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.