Eating Out

Cathie needed a lift to pick up her car from the garage tonight and we accidentally ended up eating at the Devonshire Brasserie! :D. Mmmmm m!
Cathie was too busy concentrating on her fish pie to look up/notice. I had bangers and mash with roast root veg.
Notice the painting behind Cathie. I LOVE it and would love to get a copy but it seems the artist only sells originals and being that the one beside me was a quarter of the size and selling for £160 I don't think I'll be getting this one of the cow n calf any time soon!!!
It was a bit tricky telling myself that I did still want to go out swimming after ... but I did and as always really enjoyed being in the water. (And was very happy when someone happened to be swimming crawl beside me so that I could race them doing breast stroke ... I won! :D - not that the other person knew I was racing them! Hehe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.