Emerging

We had been reasonably smug in the office about successfully dodging the many bugs and viruses going around. We shouldn't have been. I'm just re-emerging after the virus that wiped me out for a good week and a half. It's double sucky when illness coincides with half term. Even worse when you're supposed to be training for a marathon. Moan moan moan. 

On the subject of the marathon, I've decided that I'm going to ride my bike down to Llanelli a couple of days before the marathon. I thought it would be a nice way to see a bit of Wales. Maybe it's a stupid idea. I guess I'll soon find out. If anyone is interested in reading more about it you can: here.

Tonight I'm going to attempt a bodypump class. I'm so bored of sitting on the sofa watching movies, I hope Jeff takes it easy tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.