From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Footprints in the snow....

...showing there had been others up before me this morning. And as always,  Fat Pigeon was there waiting for his breakfast. D dutifully feeds the birds before having his own breakfast and usually they are ready and waiting. Just the pigeon today...

It's been SOOOO cold and no sun to brighten things up. So glad we did our walk yesterday! 

I had a good morning, pootling around then after lunch we braved the outdoors and went up to Kensington to collect D's new glasses and complete our eye tests as last time one piece of equipment wasn't working. Hence why I went as well today.  Straight there and back. No hanging around. And it's taken me some while to get my feet back! I lost them somewhere between Bromley South and Victoria on the way up.....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.