First Cut

Day off today.

I had another physio appointment today. She still thinks its a frozen shoulder but I have now heard from the Shoulder Clinic in Haywards Heath for 2 weeks time so she didn't do much for me today except make it crunch more and make it hurt more. All in the space of 10 minutes. I'm glad I bought an hours parking!

Mr W decided to give the grass its first cut today. As you can tell from his face - he's really enjoying it!

Birthday ideas are starting to flow for the girls for 11 days time. I have no idea why I'm having such a block. I'm normally the present Queen but I guess as they grow older, it gets harder to know what to get them and I really need to try and refrain from buying 'housey things' for Daughter Number 2. Is an electric Alaskan Faux Throw 'housey' ?????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.