Birthday Shopping

I'm glad to say the Birthday Gift Ideas are starting to flow. I collected a few orders from Next, spent a fortune in Paperchase and Pandora always does well out of me! Just as well my girls never read my Blips!!!

It seems Llamas are all the rage now which is just as well after booking a Llama walk as a Birthday treat. Paperchase had all sorts of Llama bits in there!!! Random!

After by brief shopping frenzy, I met Mr W for a coffee in Starbucks before heading home to start on housework ready for our weekend  guests. Our Shit Mates are coming for the night and we are off to the Albert Hall for The Band of Her Majesties Royal Marines. I love a bit of Drumming by men in uniform!!!

My blip is the display window in Pandora. 
I bought number 1 with a chain for Daughter Number 1, went to buy Number 2 for Daughter Number 2 but it had the words 'Home is where your mum is'... not quite right considering she has just moved into her own place (and I'm Mummy, not mum!) so I got a 'New Home' charm. 
And Number 3 was bought for me by Mr W at Christmas. 

Now I'm just waiting for my McDonalds as a treat for doing all the house work this afternoon! I'm easily pleased but if he hasn't got me a McFlurry I'm sending him back!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.