emilythepemily

By emilythepemily

my mums lucky cat!!!!!

this is my mums cat, she WAS going to use it for a dry blip day...ALAS, she may not, because I have taken one instead to get her back for blipping me!!!!!!!
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. got you back chick flick!

i need all the help i can get....

1. i've got 6 weeks left of my degree
2. i'm living back home with my mother
3. she keeps taking unflattering photos of me
4. my two brothers are coming back from university today
5. i wont see LanceR Boyd for another week!
6. i'm avoiding all my time consuming friends (i cannot leave the house)
7. I have to spend the whole of saturday going around a National F***ing Trust property with relatives
8. i have no money for another week and a half to escape!

this is a lucky chinese cat .... or something like that... i also have buddahs, crucifixes, and other goddly goods close by... hopefully they wont all fight!

(sigh)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.