Maybe...

...I was taking too many photos. It was really cold...very very cold...bitterly cold...that wind was coming straight from the North. He was animated...slightly :-)

We were headed back to the car after his golf lesson...a very chilly walk for MrR & I interspersed with snow showers...and then thankfully a much warmer coffee and some reading time.

No return journey for the Roosters golf lesson today as he is camping with his Scout group, in tents, at Invertrossachs! I hope they don’t set the tents alight to keep warm. They do have a hut for cooking in and eating in...but still, he better have those thermals on. A wee WhatsApp from him this morning to say all is well.

After our Uni trip this morning I had had enough of the outdoors...the afternoon was spent in front of the wood burner with the rugby.

Grateful for my Saturday revivers, walking, coffee, reading all in the company of family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.