Today’s sorting job...

...was photos! After Church and Sunday Club with the wee fella and MrR. And a wee spot of cake buying when we picked up the Rooster from rowing club training.

This is the tip of the ice-berg on this project. There are more boxes...boxes upon boxes...of printed photos. Not to mention all the digital ones! Trying not to be overwhelmed and tackle it a bit at a time.

This box was mainly studio photos, wedding photos, school photos, christening photos, baby photos. So a lot in mountings. Trying to think how I want to store these.

Anyway sorted out into different celebrations and then different families and tried to do it chronologically too, as much as my knowledge allows.

Watched a few episodes of the West Wing while I was sorting and then “I feel pretty”. I’ve been wanting to see that film for ages and I was not disappointed. Loved it.

Grateful for a grand wee Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.