Dr Jones

By jones

First run in ages

I decided to go for a run after everyone had left for work. I hadn’t been for ages and I thought it’d be tough but I managed to compete 5k in the end. I was a bit slow but at least I did it and it didn't feel like a struggle at all. It was a lovely day and quite mild considering how cold it has been recently. I worked from home today. Dalibor and Glen came round to finish off the side window. Ben came home at lunchtime to speak to them and I then gave him a lift back to work. Later on I took Bibi out to practice her driving. Her test has now been rescheduled to the 18th April. Her driving is pretty good but she’s still a bit scared of the big roundabouts. 
In the evening, Lorna and Susan came round and we ordered a pizza.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.