RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Restaurant Website

I have been asked to help create a website for our neighbor's restaurant, El Murmullo. Of course, I want to make extensive use of photography, which I plan to take in exchange for food as this restaurant has excellent dinners. We found ourselves there this evening after watching a little volleyball at the sports center, so I thought I would take a few practice shots. I didn't have any lights nor my tripod, but I went ahead with a few test shots anyway to get a feel for what I will need to do in the future. I plan to combine atmosphere shots like the one shown here with images showcasing the food. Hopefully I will be able to do justice to both and create a site that will bring the tourists in for many dinners during the upcoming high season.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.