Bunny ears x 3!

I left Agatha and crawled from the sofa to go to Whitley Bay to see Ella’s dance show. (I am not sick, just shattered). Her mum, Dad and other Granny went while Mr C looked after Nathaniel. We were not allowed to take photos during the show so I took this one of Ella and #3 daughter when we came out. Ella was a rabbit in the show, so put on her rabbit ears, held up Bunny and I noticed her mum looked like she had rabbit ears too - a bit of the dancer mural was behind her.

Called on Thomas and James who were wrestling on the trampoline. #2 daughter is on the mend from her virus - I hope she’s up to the builders being there for the next few months.

I’m home on the sofa with Agatha. I’m not used to having no energy but realise I should just accept it and rest up and hopefully will soon be back to normal. I have lots of Masterchef to watch but there’s no way I could face looking at food. A pear and cup of tea for supper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.