Synchronicity

A lot of things fell into place today, some I can talk about, some I can't and some for another day.

I'd managed to book a train ticket a whole month wrong- but wonderfully the long BH weekend meant Mrs IttH could use it (I even upgraded to first class for her) to visit Bill who got out if hospital yesterday. An unexpected wonderfulness for both of them.

After the station drop I managed brunch with Matt, the most positive I've seen him in a goodly while, there's a palpable sense his luck has changed. And I say that fully knowing that we make our own luck.

Finished the first module of my course, 96% woohoo.

Philosophy Friday
The universe is always speaking to us, sending little messages, causing coincidences and serendipitous moments. Reminding us to look, to believe that there is something else, something more.
Nancy Thayer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.