rock and rol-d

today was like a dance,, slow slow quick quick slow .. this morning bit of running around to be done.. then ali went out and left me on me lonesome,, so i beat the hell out of me drums,, ive encounted a real prob...my right leg and left arm dont work as they should for the drums. my right leg and right arm work as they should..its a bit cack handed for might have to play the drums half as left hander might and half of a right hander.. confused,, ?? so`s my limbs..
round two..this afternoon saw the school run and the obligatory assault fromkids assorted,, i think they plan their attack during school time and execute their dastardly plan on doors opening.. love it... have such fun ..never regarded myself as a kiddy person.. but i do now. So...from school then came JJ`s .. an indoor play place thingy wattsit..girls had a blast with their friends and i had a nice chat with a mum that i really aint spoke with for months and months,, and very nice it was too...
round three.. back to the brook tonite to see its a kinda magic, ELO.. as the name suggest , they are a tribute band to queen,, but also `do` ELO .. and they do well..but hoping not say anything non PC here or age-ist ,, these fellas werent young.average age im guessing 65 ,,ish.. but didnt they stiil rockit.. another fab fab nite with just me and the ole dutch seeinng a great band of musicans play,, loved Mr Blue sky..just loved it.. thought the drummer thought i had a thing for him as i studied him closely, looking and wondering how on earth to get my errant limbs working like his...fair play ,, when im their age thats what i want o be doing,, my second favorite thing in the world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.