Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Hmmmmmm.....

NOW THIS IS TRICKY........... The queen wombat has really gone mad. Now I’m totally confused. I think I’ll just have to try all of the bowls and see which brew suits me best. It’s a bit like being in a restaurant with a great menu......what to choose!!

This very handsome Currawong (not the grey variety) just couldn’t make up its mind which bowl he was going to drink out of. It was quite amusing to watch and highly entertaining. We had a surprise visit from one of my old MLC Collegians from Perth this afternoon and I’m happy to say Toni was treated to quite a show, even the Gang Gangs came in on cue! Of course they’re haven’t really caught up to the fact that daylight saving finished at 2.00am this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.