DRYING IN THE SUN.

My extra was taken on my morning walk and the main one on the canal.
What a lovely day it has been, although I think we are meant to get snow tomorrow. Grrrrrr. Have spent the rest of the day in the garden, first I went to B&Q for paint and sand for the chickens. I had rubbed down a lot of paintwork in the garden a couple of days ago, so got a table and some of the paintwork on the little bridge painted, but some I have had to leave as it was still damp. I will cover it tonight. Unfortunately there is another leak in the pond. When my husband was ill, and before he went into care he decided to chop down some plants in the pond with a scythe! so there have been many leaks.
I am pretty tired now, but will take the dogs for another walk as it is so nice, then methinks, an early night.
Many thank for visiting my journal, especially as there is not much from me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.