THE SKY AT NIGHT.

Such a terrible day so I have posted today's blip as my extra and my main was taken last night. It is such a grey, freezing day that I thought last night's blip was lovely and cheery. My other extra was early on when the sun tried it's best to appear, but failed miserably.
As I am off next week up north to a caravan, I did some shopping this morning then went to the care home. Hoping the weather improves, we have taken two caravans and I can take the dogs so looking forward to a relaxing break. This morning's walk was freezing and windy and the only thing I saw to blip was the deer, and with the wind it was hard taking a photo.
Hope you have all escaped the snow, we are getting little blizzards now, just hope it does not last.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.