Dancing on ice

Lazy start to the day. Went to Largs in the afternoon for a coffee and I walked Jodie along the front in the rain. But I still got wetter when I gave her a shower back home!
This evening we went to see the live tour of Dancing on Ice.
We had an interesting start when we discovered that our seats were booked out to someone else! And while the stuard went to investigate I helped my 80year old parents climb over the seats to the empty row below!! It turned out our tickets were for the afternoon showing! I didn't even know there was an afternoon showing!!!!! However, the whole row we found ourselves in was empty so all was well!! Phew!
The show was very good and mom and dad throughly enjoyed it. The high light for the three of us was when Torvill and Dean came on and did their own performance. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.