Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Wonderful D

I am backblipping this....
On this day D, E and I went exploring around Lucca. We decided we wanted to find the highest tower and go to the top. Im not sure if this was the highest, be we thought so. We we arrived in Lucca D was still a bit shorter than me....by the end of the summer holidays he was good inch taller, and by now, the end of October, he is about 2 inches taller than me. His body is becoming man´s body....broad shoulders, his voice is deeper. He is not my little boy anymore. But I love this person he is growing into, he is smart, funny, kind and although sometimes we clash - I love that too. His will, his ambition, his loyalty to his friends. He is good person - so lucky to have him in my life :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.