Musings of a Mortal

By KennyRiley

The River Wild

Its been a couple of days since this shot was taken and as a result of a faulty router on Friday afternoon, and therefore no internet connection, it has taken me until now to post it.

It all started so well back on my Birthday!! 44 years since I was born and still going strong (well almost!!)

Enjoyed a fab breakfast down at the Orocco Pier with Clare - then I decided to head out with the camera down towards a river that flows towards Cramond - headed upstream and then a wee precarious scramble took me to the edge of the river - managed to capture a number of shots, but this one I really liked.

Headed home - tweeked a few colours using Lightroom and then just as I was about to post.....crash.

The joys of computers..great when they are working - a nightmare when not!

Hope you all had a fab weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.