RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Day at Epcot

Today I went to Epcot, it was a lovely day walking round with the camera. I drove there without tom tom today, but got a little lost, but managed to find my way without. I was there for the whole day from until about 7pm tonight.

It was lovely as they had there Food & Wine Festival, I ended up choosing Mexican for my meal today, it was lovely, I had beef in tacos with nachos, gorgeous. LAter in the day I had a funnel cake with ice cream, which was very naughty, however I was dying for something sweet!

The park is brilliant as they have the world showcase all round the park. I only went on the Viking bot voyage which is in Norway, as I did the rides when I was last here in 2008. I wanted to eplore each of the showcases, which I did not do so much last time. I did not wait for the fireworks as they were not until 9pm, and I am shattered. I have just heard them go off, from where I am staying.

It has turned a little colder this weekend, and I have had goosebumps in the morning and night. Still I should be grateful as it is a lot warmer than the UK. I am really going to feel the cold when I get back in 3 weeks. I can assure you this time in 3 weeks I will be tucked up in my home in my onsie, and winter duvet!

I am now just trying to make the most of my 3 weeks remaining. This week we are off trick or treating and reound a friends, friend. Then on Friday I am meeting up with more friends that I made in June, also off to Universal again. Need to get my ET and go on the Harry Potter ride, which I could not do on our visit in June, due to my back. On my last weekend I am arranging to hopefully meet up with Ex's aunty, as she arrives on the 9th November.

I hope you have all had a good weekend, and have a great week.

OMG tomorrow is my 365 blip, I have no idea what I am going to do! HELPPPPPPPPPP!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.