1st Blipday.......

Today is my first blipday. Due to work during my first year I have not been able to blip everyday, due to work commitments not allowing me to. I am disappointed about this, but tests how the cookie crumbled.

I have made some great blip friends on here and would like to think where possible meet up with some of you. When times have been tough you are always there and especially Redflash and others there to encourage me along.

When I started I never dreamed that I would be celebrating my 1st blip in the US. I had no props so tonight I have been out and brought cake and candles and also Mickey had to be in it!

Thank you all who have passed through my journal and commented, left stars and favourite. I am also grateful for the guidance i have been given on photography ideas.

Thank you for being there..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.