Lenore

By Lenore

Swings!

It's been a busy day one way and another.  Melton this morning to the library, where we bumped into two people I knew, which was lovely.  Then down to Stamford to look at a house that we will never get (it's already had an offer on it).  We were very close to the lovely playground in Stamford, so went there as it seemed crazy to turn around and go home, trip to the fabric shop and then back to the playground - and eventually back to the car, desperately hoping that I really had parked in a street where there wasn't parking restrictions and that leaving your grocery shopping in the car for hours wasn't going to be a disaster.  Thankfully, both turned out fine.  

This was the best picture I could get (especially as I had 3% of battery left of the phone.  The little tyke just wouldn't look at me - until I put the phone away. The boys had a great time running around in the park.  Everyone was in a great mood with the sun out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.