Breakfast with Ruby

This morning after I'd had my morning walk, and got soaked through to my skin, I got an extra walk down to the 'Balcony Bar' and got soaked through to my skin again to meet my little friend Ruby. For those of you who follow our Blips regularly; you will know that Ruby is a little Cavapoo that belongs to Ann's friend Heather. The last time I saw Ruby, she was a weeny teeny little puppy and now she is a big grown up girl.



Anyway, our humans had a yummy big breakfast and guess what?......................... Heather didn't eat her sausage so I got loads of little titbits. Yum, yum! Ann fed all her sausage into her own tummy. Boohoo?! I love, love, love going out for meals with Ann's friends because they all feed me tasty little treats.



….................That's probably why I haven't bothered to eat my dinner tonight. I'm too full up with sausage.



…..................And if anyone is interested; it's rained pretty much all day. I got soaked through to my skin on my afternoon walk.



…..............Apparently the 'Cornish heatwave' is arriving tomorrow..............................



#expectasunnydaybliptomorrowthen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.