The Elegance of Time

Spotted this through one of the shop windows, so went in and shot it.  No one seemed to notice.

Another short day but not bad.  Only one class as I do not have much to do with my mentor class.  AW's car took a bit of getting used to but that phase is over and I feel more comfortable in it now, but I still miss my car.  AW's car is a lot larger but the steering wheel is a lot lighter, and I find that combination quite dangerous, actually.  I have this idea that it is easier to get involved in an accident with his car, but I think that that is all in my head.  He has no problems with it, obviously.

My assessment for the Tourism and Travel MOOC isn't finished yet.  In the meantime, the Culture and Politics course is quite intriguing.  Oh yes ... almost forgot ... it's the weekend again!  Indeed, how time flies!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.