Not 100% !

What a hot day it was today - the hottest for April on record apparently. Lovely.

I tried a bit of gardening today but I knew after a few hours that I had already done too much with shooting pains down my arm. But it does seem to be improving a bit - at last.

I was due to book the holiday today, but I'm just not 100% its what it says it is. The website shows stunning images of the chalet, but no reviewers pictures... is that unusual for trip Advisor???? The owner has been helpful and friendly and says shes going to reduce the initial payment to just 25% instead of over half and my mind whizzes from 'its not right' to 'its great, I want it now' at 100 miles an hour. I am a naturally suspicious person...its my job...but its also alot of money to loose and if we turn up and its not what it says it is, we will be totally gutted!!! It will ruin the holiday thats going to be costing me over £12 000.

What do I do.

xXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.