Crazy Family

My sister, her 2 children, our mummy, my 2 girls and their BF's came over for the afternoon. We usually go to my sisters in Winnersh but she has 2 dogs who are a bit unruly and one is a bit snappy so I didn't want to take my sweet, innocent little Bella there. I think she would have been traumatised by them!!!

So they all came to me. I made lashings of curry and everyone chipped in with the sides and wine.

The girls and their BF's came early so we could walk Bella before the rest of the gang arrived.

The weather was glorious - very unusual for a Bank Holiday weekend but Im not complaining!

There was fun and games on the lawn and I'm pretty sure our neighbours were glad it doesn't happen often - especially when my sister started her champion Burp talking. Oh the shame of my family!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.