Baby dance

Had a lie in and great chilled morning followed by baby dance at 12 - melody loved it - pretending to be a frog and a butterfly and running and starting to learn to jump! So cute! Sash and Freya also went - then to latch on! First time for months as u usually work Mondays - Melodys latest thing is WOW! Everything she sees or reads is wow! Tacos for dinner - melody not overly impressed.. Seemed to struggle handling it. I made 2 crumbles and melody picked up the empty dish and put it on her head! Sticky apple head! She thought it was hilarious! And me doing a frog bounce showing daddy what she did!
finally up to date with my blips and did the ones I missed from being away at the party - don't want to get too behind or I'd never catch up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.