Looe

Today Sash Missy, babies and I took the train to Looe - we had a great time, beach, shops, pint, chips, amusements and supposed to be park but all the babies asleep by then!
We got the bus back and generally had a great day :)
Once home I went to Loz house as she runs the sling library and borrowed a babyhawk - I do have a Mai tei but melody screams on my back so she helped me learn to put it on and I'm going to try a more expensive model - I think a woven prob more comfy but after using a moby so far, I really want quick convenience. Curry for dinner - melody ate a Doritos chilli heat wave the other day :( and came back for more so clearly she can handle spice so I'm going to keep giving her spicy foods as I don't want her to be like my niece and neph who freak at the slightest hint of pepper as mike and I want to try and cook one meal - not 3 different ones like some mums end up doing. Anyway she seemed to enjoy it :)
Sleep came easy for melody tonight - hoping got the same for me too..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.