High....

...on Vitamin D.  
This morning's swim was one that will stay in my mind for a long time.  Clear skies, swimming into the sunrise in golden waters, silhouettes, jet trails, and The Breakfast Club with friends at the picnic table.  (see extra) 

A few jobs then, just because.  Off west then to see a snazzy new van, oh and its owners too!  A yummy picnic, a great big beach walk with a big Mowgli fan.  To be honest, I think she's a fan of Mowgli's too.  

Pizza then from Toto, who served me my first pizza as a Kinsale resident pretty much exactly  two years ago, I  realised asl I was ordering it. 

This evening then I headed off to see The Party in the Inkwell Theatre's film club.  What an enjoyable evening, and the film was ridiculous and funny and gorgeously portrayed in Black and White.  

Phew! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.