Lock Up

Its our Wedding Anniversary today & so to celebrate we went to Grove Lock PH for a slap up meal. Really good it was too but of course we ate too much & someone was feeling slightly sleepy when we left ! I did manage a quick walk along the canal for a few snaps. When we left I accidentally went the wrong way as there was another place on the canal I wanted to visit quite close by. This is known as Church Lock because of its close proximity to an old 14th Century redundant church which has been converted into a house. There are a couple of extras ..
there is also a shot of my eldest nephew which i took yesterday which I like but shows him in a different light perhaps ....but that's another story.

Home then and a quick nod on the sofa.

Cold & cloudy with showers and even some sunny spells.

Many thanks for calling in today - I'll try to catch up with you later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.