The rest of forever...

By DrMac

What d'ya mean, I don't look scary in a dress?!

Children, animals, lights and a camera...

Oh my god, it was certainly an experience to remember! I took nearly eight hundred shots in close to two hours with a degree of success and a whole lot of learning. We played with books and balls and a halloween pumpkin, little H got dressed up in this cute outfit and the dog ran around generally clueless! It was great fun and they bought me flowers to say thank you! I hope to god I can get some good shots for them! I've trawled through them once and found about forty decent ones so all should be well!

The rest of the day - gym session, dogs walks, bit of shopping and generally missing you. Rubbish feeling, loneliness. Don't get me wrong, it's not that I'm all alone, I just like your company best. Seven weeks and two days - oh crap, I've started counting already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.