Fecund

Morning. I assume you're stuck in traffic but I just wondered if I'm in the wrong place and you are sat somewhere else thinking I'm stuck in traffic!

And, actually, that did turn out to be the case but eventually I met up with my colleague, Janet, and we had our meeting over coffees and also the sound of a hotel lobby being refurbished. In the end, headaches looming, we moved on to different hotel. People having meetings provides a steady source of income to hotels near motorways.

And this evening the Minx sent me a text requesting some pictures of the garden. She was visiting her granddad - a retired landscape gardener - and wanted his advice on what we should do with our fecund back garden. He had some lovely ideas as it turned out (and none involving napalm). 

****
-14.1 kgs
0 words
Reading: 'Reality Is Not What It Seems'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.