Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Lady of Leisure

That's it! Work finished. I am officially a lady of leisure until the baby is born! Got some beautiful flowers amongst other things and we all went to the pub for lunch and my boss made a nice speech about how excited they all were about the baby etc. I've been there 7 years so it does feel quite strange. The cakes went down very well too. Now all that's left to do is wait .......




Had a lovely dream last night - the kind you don't want to wake up from. I was at the stables with Jack and the sun was shining and he'd just had a bath and his coat was gleaming. I was brushing out his mane and tail and cuddling him and blowing on the end of his nose and then he would blow back - which was his way of talking to me. Just how I want to remember him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.