And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

I made it out!

well I decided I had to get out got all wrapped up and put my new cream pom pom hat on mum says I look like pootle out of flumps! charming haha any I noticed these mushrooms the day of franks funeral but obviously It wasn't appropriate to take a photo so I intended on going back the next day but felt ill as you all know. They dont look the same as they did that day but I still liked them, plus its better than another indoor fruit shot. I have paid the price though my chest is pure agony and while we were walking I found it difficult to breath will the cold air we only stayed out a short while. The fresh air was good im sat with a milky coffee getting warm :) then its back into pjs with my book.
good day all.

love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.